Dragon of the Scribe











{June 24, 2012}   Random thoughts

There will be posts that will make no sense.  Expect these.  The random thoughts will be revaluated and turn into philosophical ideas and articles once I sit down and think.  Not all of them…. In fact.. only a few will have a truly deep thought process.

These small posts are from my phone.  At first they might look like spam, but once at my computer, I can take each peice of my day and work it into a story.

I can look at events from new perspectives, and begin to rewire how I view my world.

For instance: today im babysitting and spending the day with my friends.

Serious about learning.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
