Dragon of the Scribe











{June 29, 2012}   I See a Pattern – I have to break it!

I’m seeing a very strong, very bad pattern emerging.  I gotta break it before it’s too late.

What’s the pattern?  Starting something exciting, learning about it, getting bored, dropping it.

I’ve done this several times, World of Warcraft, Knitting, and dare I say Puppy Play.  Oh yes… I’ve started a lot of life changing things simply because I was bored with it.

Puppy Play not withstanding – that’s more of conflict of interest at the moment due to life explosion.  Everything else was boredom. It’s also why starting a blog is a big deal.  I have a tendency to drop things like this.  I’m already starting to notice my inability to stay active.

I want to design the blog so it’s more “attractive.”  I want it to get attention, and I know in order to do that, it needs to pop.  I’m not good with things like that.  I want to create it in my vision, but I don’t know how.

So here’s how I’m stopping myself from abandoning this dream of theory. I’m going to write everyday that I’m at home.  At some point, maybe the blog will change.  I’m not sure when, or how – but I will find a way to make it more mine.

This random blog is brought to you by 4:30 am.  Good morning sunrise, pleasure to see you.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
